Foreningsliste

 ForeningWebsite
Holstebro Badminton Klub http://www.holstebro-badminton.dk/
Bokseklubben Sct. Jørgen http://www.bksj.dk/
Holstebro Tennisklub http://www.holstebro-tennisklub.dk/
Vgf89 http://www.VGF89.dk
Holstebro Gymnastikforening http://www.holstebrogymnastikforening.dk
Holstebro Svømmeclub http://www.hsc-holstebro.dk/velkommen
Holstebro Kenpo Karate Studio www.kenpodanmark.com
Motions- og Bokseklubben Holstebro http://motionogboksning.dk/
Mejdal-Halgård Gymnastik www.mejdalgym.dk
Frømandsklubben Delfinen http://www.delfindyk.dk/
B71, Holstebro Basketball www.b71.dk
Holstebro Bueskytteforening www.holstebrobueskytteforening.dk
Holstebro Flyveklub www.flyvecenter.dk
Ejsing Boldklub www.ejsinghallen-ebk.dk
Mejdal-Halgård Motion www.mejdalmotion.dk
Holstebro Skytteforening www.holstebro-skytteforening.dk
Holstebro Golfklub www.holstebro-golfklub.dk
Mejdal-Halgård Petanque www.mejdalpetanque.dk
Holstebro Rugby Klub www.facebook.com/HolstebroRugbyKlub
Kajakklubben Pagaj www.pagaj.dk
HOK Holstebro Løbeklub www.holstebro-ok.dk/loebeklub.html
HOK Holstebro Skiklub www.holstebro-ok.dk/skiklub.html
Holstebro Lindtorp Faldskærmsklub www.hlf-skydive.dk
Holstebro Floorball Club mgu-floorball.dk
MGU Fitness http://fitness.mgu.dk/
Borbjerg-Hvam Fodboldgolf http://www.kulturogfritidscenter.dk/Fodboldgolf
Holstebro Show- og Danseforening http://www.holstebro-dans.dk/index.html
Holstebro Dance Studio http://www.holstebrodancestudio.dk/
Mejrup Badminton og Squash http://badminton.mgu.dk/
UBG Svømning http://ulfborgsport.dk/
Holstebro Triathlon Klub www.holstebrotriklub.dk
Mogenstrup Idrætsforening http://hjelmhede.dk/idraetsforeningen
Borbjerg GU Badminton http://www.kulturogfritidscenter.dk/Badminton
Vinterbadeklubben Handbjerg Marina http://handbjergmarina.com/vinterbadeklubben/
UBG Gymnastik http://ulfborgsport.dk/
Team Tvis Holstebro http://www.teamtvisholstebro.dk/
Thorsminde IF http://www.thorsmindeby.dk/
Mejdal-Halgård Tennis www.mejdaltennis.dk
Holstebro Speedway Klub http://www.hosk.dk/
Tvis Gymnastik http://gymnastik.tvisby.dk/
Mejrup Gymnastik http://gymnastik.mgu.dk/
Vinderup Gymnastikforening http://www.vg-vinderup.dk/
Holstebro Bowling Club http://hbc-bowlingklub.123hjemmeside.dk/
Idom-Råsted Idrætsforening http://www.idom-raasted.dk/pages/webside.asp?articleGuid=222822
Mejrup Fodbold http://www.mejrup-fodbold.dk/
Jyden Dartklub www.facebook.com/jydendart/
Holstebro KFUM Volleyball http://www.holstebro-volleyball.dk/
Nr. Felding Gymnastik http://www.bricksite.com/nrfelding?id=174009
VGF Fitness http://www.vgffitness.dk/
Holstebro Roklub http://www.holstebroroklub.dk/
Kettlebell Sport Vestjylland https://www.facebook.com/Kettlebell-Sport-Vestjylland-449862721870412/?fref=ts
Holstebro Karate Klub Shotokan http://www.hkks.dk/